AKSU First Semester Academic Calendar 2018/2019 is Out Online : Current School News


ADS: Get JAMB CBT APP on Your PHONE and PC Now!


AKSU First Semester Academic Calendar 2018/2019 is Out Online.

AKSU First Semester Academic Calendar 2018… Akwa Ibom State University, AKSU first semester academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is out and available online. See more details below;


AKSU First Semester Academic Calendar

The management of Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) has released the academic calendar for the first semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

AKSU Academic Calendar.

S/N UNIVERSITY ACTIVITY DATE
1 Arrival of New Students Monday, 19th November 2018
2 Registration of New Students Begins Tuesday, 20th November 2018
3 Arrival of Old Students Monday, 26th November 2018
4 Lecture begins for New Students Tuesday, 27th November 2018
5 Registration of Old Students Begins Tuesday, 27th November 2018
6 Orientation for New Students Begins Thursday, 29th November 2018
7 End of Orientation for New Students Saturday, 1st December 2018
8 Inter-Denominational Service Sunday, 2nd December 2018
9 Lecture begins for Old Students Tuesday, 4th December 2018
10 Swearing-in of Members of Students Union Executive Wednesday, 5th December 2018
11 Christmas Break Monday, 24th December 2018
12 End of Christmas Break Friday, 4th January 2019
13 Lectures Resume Monday, 7th January 2019
14 End of Registration for All Students Friday, 25th January 2019
15 Late Registration Begins for All Students Monday, 28th January 2019
16 End of Late Registration for All Students Friday, 8th February 2019
17 Matriculation Friday, 22nd February 2019
18 First Semester Examination Begins Monday, 25th March 2019
19 First Semester Examination Ends Friday, 5th April 2019
20 Students Depart Saturday, 6th April 2019

I believe this article was informative, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.

CSN Team

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Get Latest Smart Phones at a Cheap and Affordable Price @ TECHDRILLERS.COM


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [email protected] to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.


Don’t Attend to Any Call from this WEBSITES Pertaining to any Job or Scholarship Offer Requiring Money.

Tags: AKSU, AKSU Academic Calendar, AKSU First Semester Academic Calendar 2018, AKSU First Semester Academic Calendar 2018/2019

The Author

Mr.Coded

Web Developer & Graphic Designer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ceewap © 2018 | All Rights Reserved