FUOYE JUPEB Academic Calendar 2018/2019 | See Full Calendar Here : Current School News


ADS: Get JAMB CBT APP on Your PHONE and PC Now!


FUOYE JUPEB Academic Calendar 2018/2019 | See Full Calendar Here

FUOYE Jupeb Academic Calendar 2018… The managements of Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, FUOYE wishes to notify the public that the academic calendar for its 2018/2019 academic session JUPEB Programs is out– See more details below


FUOYE JUPEB Academic Calendar

The Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) programme Academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session is out.

Check FUOYE JUPEB Academic Calendar.

EVENT DATE
First Entrance Screening Wednesday, 29th August 2018
Resumption Monday, 10th September 2018
Validation of Admission/Payment of school fees/Booking for Accommodation Monday, 10th – Friday, 14th September 2018
Registration Monday, 17th September 2018 – Friday, 21st September 2018
Lectures Begin Monday, 24th September 2018
Second Entrance Screening 19th September 2018
Orientation programme Date to be fixed
First Semester Continuous Assessment Saturday, 15th December – Thursday, 20th December 2018
Christmas/New Year break Friday, 21st December 2018 – Sunday, 6th January 2019
Continuation of First Semester Lectures Monday, 7th January – Friday, 25th January 2019
Revision Week Monday, 28th January – Friday, 1st February 2019
First Semester Examination Saturday, 2nd February – Saturday, 9th February 2019
Second Semester Begins/ Lectures start Monday, 11th February – Friday, 19th April 2019 (10 weeks)
Second Semester Continuous Assessment Monday, 22nd April – Friday, 26th April 2019
Second Semester Lecture Continues Monday, 29th April – Friday, 17th May 2019
Revision Week Monday, 20th May – Friday, 24th May 2019
Mock Examination Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May 2019
General Revision Monday, 3rd June – Friday, 7th June 2019
Final JUPEB Examination Monday 10th June – Friday 21st June, 2019

SUMMARY

First Semester
Registration (1 week)
Lectures/Revision (14 weeks)
Continuous Assessment/Exam (2 weeks)
TOTAL = 17 weeks

 

Second semester
Lectures/Revision (15 weeks)
Continuous Assessment/ Mock exam (2 weeks)
Final Examination (2 weeks)
Total = 19 weeks

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button below to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+

CSN Team

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Get Latest Smart Phones at a Cheap and Affordable Price @ TECHDRILLERS.COM


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [email protected] to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.


Don’t Attend to Any Call from this WEBSITES Pertaining to any Job or Scholarship Offer Requiring Money.

Tags: Check FUOYE JUPEB Academic Calendar, FUOYE JUPEB Academic Calendar 2018, FUOYE JUPEB Academic Calendar 2018/2019

The Author

Mr.Coded

Web Developer & Graphic Designer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ceewap © 2018 | All Rights Reserved