KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2018


ADS: Get JAMB CBT APP on Your PHONE and PC Now!


KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2018 | Check Calendar Here.

KSU Postgraduate School Academic Calendar Schedule 2018… The Kogi State University (KSU) Revised. School of Postgraduate Studies Academic Calendar Schedule for 2018/2019 Academic Session Out. See details below;


KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba, has released the Post Graduate School academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

Check KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Below.

DATE EVENT
FIRST SEMESTER
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2018 First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec,2018 – Sun 6th Jan, 2019 Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2019 First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2019 First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
SECOND SEMESTER
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2019 Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2019 Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2019 End of Second Semester Session

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.

CSN Team

Join Over 500,000+ Readers Online Now!

Subscribe NOW to Latest GIST from CSN PORTAL in Your EMAIL ADDRESS

Get Latest Smart Phones at a Cheap and Affordable Price @ TECHDRILLERS.COM


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [email protected] to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.


Don’t Attend to Any Call from this WEBSITES Pertaining to any Job or Scholarship Offer Requiring Money.

Tags: 2018/2019 KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar, KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

The Author

Mr.Coded

Web Developer & Graphic Designer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ceewap © 2018 | All Rights Reserved